Girlfriends


Just recently I spoke to a friend of mine about how I would love to see a new season or a movie for the show “Girlfriends”. After 8 seasons on UPN and later the CW Network the show ended and I felt shifted! The end wasn’t what I expected, and sheesh it left me and plenty of other fans yearning for more. Oddly enough I was on Facebook and I “liked” the “Girlfriends page, and saw a link to “Girlfriends Facebook Petition”… thousands of people agree with me! The show should indeed return, but I’d like to see a Toni Childs comeback!! Keep Monica… I’d just like to see Toni back in the mix!! Movie or a return to television will satisfy me!!

So if you feel how I feel, hop on the “Girlfriends” train and sign the petition! Voice your opinion! And let’s get it back the way millions of fans got “The Game” to make a comeback!!! 🙂

http://www.facebook.com/topic.php?uid=130316913653087&topic=93

Leave a Reply

