Random: Songs That Make Me Happy :)

Heatwave’s “Always & Forever” … Always reminds me of the times I spent with my dad…Makes me believe in love 🙂


The Temptations … “My Girl”, “Just My Imagination”, “Ain’t too Proud to Beg”, “The Way Yoy do the Things You Do” … So much fun performing these songs in the kitchen…Swearing we were stars! ♥


Michael Jackson .___ makes me happy! lol 🙂


Whitney Houston’s – “I Wanna Dance With Somebody” and “How Will I Know”… I always feel the need to dance around my room in tights and a tank top! Singing and running around like an old music video! Feel good music 🙂

Janet Jackson’s – “Pleasure Principle”, “Miss You Much”, and “Escapade” … Again, I just want to dance around…Flip off chairs and everything lol…Crazy I know! 🙂 I remember staying in my room for hours practicing the choreography Janet was doing in her videos! lol


No Doubt’s “Just A Girl”, “Hey Baby”… I feel like a Rocker and I play a MEAN air guitar! 🙂


Kid Rock’s “Bawtidaba” … How could you not like Kiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiid Kid Rock! lol


Aaliyah’s “Are You that Somebody” … I remember creating a dance to this song! Had mad fun staying up untile like 3am with my godsister and her cousin…Great music! 🙂


Almost anything from Missy Elliott lol … “The Rain”, “Lose Control”, “Work It”


Lil Kim’s “No Time”, Jump Off”, “No Matter What They Say”…Word up Kim was gettin it poppin! Now everybody be trying to act like she wasn’t hot…lol [Junior Mafia > Young Money]


There a lot more…Part II coming soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

