.{Love}.Song.

Let me write you a love song…

See our laughter
Our smiles
Even my tears form hooks so tough
You got me calling up Mr. Radio
Begging the DJ to play a love song

The good
The bad
Your touch
Even when you’re mad
See I want to write you this love song
Our love has harmoniuos vocals that need to be displayed
You’re my favorite love song…

Kissing you
Me holding you
You holding me
Staring into each other eyes…

I mean I can deep
WIth verses as thick as your lips
And harmonies that sway with my hips
See my metaphors form from my own sensuality
Your love makes up those syncopated 8 counts
The makings of you remind me of a love song…

Allow me to…
Make love to you
Mentally & Physically…
I want to be your favorite love song

Let me write this Love Song
My favorite Love Song…

2 Responses to “.{Love}.Song.”

  1. Framary Says:

    I love this poem because it explains every feelng i have ever felt about my someone special! It makes me want to write a love song.. my favorite love song 🙂

  2. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

Leave a Reply

