Happy.Birthday <3

Today is a pretty special day…February 19, 1983 a very special person was born!! Taneesha Qiana Marshall is a wonderful sister, role model, inspiration, and most of all she’s a friend! She is one of the most genuinely caring people I know, and I thank God for allowing me to know such a person to call my sister. Growing up, she occasionally got on my nerves, as most older siblings do, but I wouldn’t trade her for the world. I remember wanting to do everything that she was doing, and wanting to hang out with her all of the time. It was rough trying to understand that she was older, and some things I just couldn’t do, but she never made me feel any less special or like she didn’t want me around. She has always been there when no one else has, and she’s always willing to listen. The relationship that we share is irreplaceable and one with great significance. Without knowing it, she has made me want to become a better person, and allowed me to understand that showing emotions isn’t a bad thing. When I was unable to cry, she cried for me…When I was unable to speak, she spoke for me. She is a very strong, beautiful woman, and I love her tremendously.

Neesie, I just want you to know that I truly love and appreciate everything you have been for me and have done for me. You are a beautiful person, inside and out. I hope you have a wonderful day! I wish you many more days to come!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! GOD BLESS!!!

Love You Much,

Mira ♥

Leave a Reply

