[.you.]

You ever lie in the bed wishing that there was someone there to hold you
I found myself feeling this way, wishing that it was you
At times I envision you looking into my eyes discovering my deepest desires
Whispers of I love you dwell in my mind reminding me of someone I once thought would forever be mine
I think of late night phone conversations and sleepless nights
I may be losing you
Me without you seems so unreal
But it makes me wonder if I ever really had you
This love seems so surreal
The thought of you not being here sends me into sleepless nights filled with endless tears and days of loneliness..
And it all begins with you…

Leave a Reply

